Spring cleaning ?

Decided it was time to get rid of some things around the ol’ household. We’ve been in our new place (built in ’74 I believe) for six months now and the missus is still antsey about not being able to park her car in the garage. Little does she know that I’m considering taking over the whole garage for my “new” workshop anyway!

Meanwhile, out goes the Electric typewriter, four Handspring Visor Neos with USB cradles and a complete Windows Me computer system that I changed over to run on a Linux Operating System. I’m beginning to wonder if I’ll ever get this house in order before it’s time to meet my maker. Well, back to work!

SparkChaser4

Leave a Reply

