A WordPress glitch?

For the last couple of days, my WordPress Blog all but disappeared. Not only were all my tags gone, but a number of “pages” too. As for my writings, all but one day plus the one I was working on were gone. Now today, I’m a happy camper once again as all of it is back! What happened? I’ve no idea although I’m now considering a way to back it up, possibly offline or would it be easier to just let it all “blow in the wind” and shut it down if it were to happen permanently next time?

As for backing up a WordPress blog, has anyone a “simple” suggestion for this lay-person? Please leave me a comment if you do. Thanks to all and God Bless.

SparkChaser4

Leave a Reply

