Weird appetites?

My wife tells me that my habit of eating peanut-butter and dill pickle sandwiches and also peanut-butter and banana sandwiches is just plain weird! I wholeheartedly disagreed with her to put it mildly and then mentioned a young man I knew when I was growing up. The young man in question dearly loved his ketchup, or catsup, whichever you prefer. I mean this guy put it on everything! Don’t believe me? He even put it on his ice cream! That is why I refuse to accept my wife’s conclusion as I’m sure many others have stranger wants in the food catagory than I. How about writing a comment about your “strange craving” or a “comfort food” and I’ll post it on this blog. Let me know.

SparkChaser4

Leave a Reply

